General

Conversation Hour: Integration of Technology/Cognitive Assessment

The Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Dementia and Research Methods Special Interest Groups are hosting the conversation hour on  Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 5PM PST (6PM MST/7PM CST/8PM EST)!

Drs. Martin Sliwinski and Laura Germine will cover the integration of technology and cognitive assessment in which trainees, early career psychologists, junior faculty, and/or senior faculty can come to ask the panelists about their work and implications of the literature. It is meant to be an informal, dynamic discussion, and we would love to have you join! Feel free to invite others that may be interested in this topic!

To join: https://paloaltou.zoom.us/j/98676374565

Add to Google Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.